Canadian Medical Placements – Career Training & Jobs Directory

 

Canadian Medical Placements

 

Welcome to Cmps.ca – your source for everything related to Canadian medical careers & job placements.

Job Placement Resources

Use the resources below to help you locate canadian medical job placements.

 

Salary Reports

Use the salary reports below to help negotiate your salary and plan your career path.

Profession Average Salary Source
Anesthesiologist  $232,830 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/anesthesiologist/
Dialysis Technician  $32,499 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/dialysis-technician/
EKG Technician  $49,410 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/ekg-technician/
Dental hygienist  $70,700 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/much-dental-hygienists-make/
Dialysis Technician  $32,499 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/dialysis-technician/
EMT  $30,360 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/emergency-medical-technician/
General Practice Physician  $180,850 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-does-a-doctor-make/
Neonatal Nurse  $95,000 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/neonatal-nurse/
Neurosurgeon  $368,000 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/neurosurgeon/
Neonatal Nurse  $95,000 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/neonatal-nurse/
Nurse Practitioner  $91,450 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/much-nurse-practitioner-make/
Occupational Therapist  $72,320 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/occupational-therapist/
Paramedic  $30,360 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/paramedic/
Pediatrician  $167,640 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/pediatrician/
Pharmacy Technician  $30,430 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-does-a-pharmacy-tech-make/
Phlebotomist  $30,910 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-does-a-phlebotomist-make/
Physical Therapy Assistant  $52,320 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-do-physical-therapist-assistants-make/
Podiatrist  $117,030 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/podiatrist/
Respiratory Therapist  $54,280 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/respiratory-therapist/
Registered Nurse  $67,930 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/much-registered-nurses-make/
Social Workers  $51,460 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-do-social-workers-make/
Surgical Technician  $43,480 http://www.access2knowledge.org/jobs-education/how-much-does-a-surgical-tech-make/
Ultrasound Technician  $64,380 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/ultrasound-technician/
Veterinarian  $82,040 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/veterinarian/
Veterinary Technician  $29,710 http://www.qualityeducationandjobs.com/veterinary-technician/